tecklion.blogg.se

Mugen archive xenomic
Mugen archive xenomic








  1. MUGEN ARCHIVE XENOMIC OFFLINE
  2. MUGEN ARCHIVE XENOMIC FREE

TOUHOU 1 | 東方靈異伝 ~ HIGHLY RESPONSIVE TO PRAYERS Marisa Kirisame: Frule / Gu / by Mikage: SWR - Soku / Toma / Toma + Mugenload / Kirisameshow  / Kohaku: Old Version  - New Version  / TBM  / Rellua  / Ricepigeon: Gensokyo Reloaded Styled  - Incident Zero Styled  / Seravy  / Zero-Sennin   Special Edits: Felicity  / G-Sho: Orochi Marisa  - Below273's edit / TMTM  / Kazami  / ROCK Marisa  / Huihui Giang's edit - Incident Zero Style  / RoySquadRocks  / Ryun  / Seravy  / Takos / Zero-Sennin  / 1/8192   Special Edits: Etoile  / GAB   / M2pa  / Mimayahuko  / Shuu  / Papitto  / ROCK Marisa Reimu Hakurei: Gu / Kurogane / Kousa / Nadeshiko / Nachel / NNS / ABAB  / Basara-kun  / DennisRemake  / Kirisameshow / Nep Heart / Otto  / Rimu  / Ricepigeon: Gensokyo Reloaded Styled: Original  - Mr. GIF.ġST GEN TOUHOU FIGHTERS-STYLED (IAMP / SWR / SOKU) Keep in mind that only edits with unique color schemes and / or other features will be shown in the. GIF preview image that showcases said edits alongside themselves. Note: Characters with special edits will have a. IMPORTANT: Can't find what you need here? Please refer to the edit collection (see above for link). Still can't find it? Please remind us and we will add it here. help and contributions, either in the older thread or this one. Margatroid, Thekillnator, Sylar, Leon Tekashi, Gyporth, Dark Ruler, Blizzard Buffalo, Merdecake, Mounitorirn, Jado7, Aya Shameimaru, Starrz, Gamer251, Gusano2314, Don Ravioli, tako, Devils, Disins and others for misc.

MUGEN ARCHIVE XENOMIC OFFLINE

KOtik, electrocaid and horrorship for providing offline characters.ĭark Spirit, Magio T. The Magic Toaster for providing info regarding updates/recent WIPs and mirror links.Īnime2013Freak for providing rare edit characters, as well as the source websites/blogs. Slyphoria for posting the original thread.

MUGEN ARCHIVE XENOMIC FREE

Yeah yeah.I'm being lazy and not finishing the simpliest part of her.the head is all that's left, unless I want to do some custom spriting on it.Click each author names below the characters for downloadI Tips: use CTRL+F to make your search easier.įeel free to help us growing this thread! Ask me for assistance if you need any help browsing Japanese websites. If any of these websites goes down, holler out to me and i'll see if I can provide a mirror.Ĭonsider investing your time to also check out MFG Database, Seravy's Database, Xenomic's Database. I think it's close to how it would be for the next positioning, but I just can't get it right.I don't know why D: Something about the leg just bothers me, as it doesn't have that ( ) to it, if you know what I mean.Īs for the shock portion, haven't finished Mina's shock sprite, but for those who haven't seen it, here it is so far. This sprite, was originally going to be the 3rd sprite, but considering how that leg turned out.yeaaah. Moved her right leg (Cirno's left leg) to the left 1 pixel. I'll explain them when I get them posted: Komachi Onozuka (Never finished this up.):Īnywho, been working on Cirno's MB (no, no draining yet), and been trying to get legs in position for the 3rd sprite.however, as I've already said, I suck horribly at animations (hell, I don't even consider myself a good spriter so.^^ ) and well.this is what I have so far on the entire MB (the last two sprites will be side by side. Don't like that much now):Īnd for bonus, sprites that are not part of this project, but were made from scratch a long time ago ^^ Note that these were mostly done by Kinto2006, and were mostly sprite edited from existing characters for Midnight Blisses. Remilia Scarlet (first two by hoimin, second by darkgirl): The following are sprites that may be used in the project: ShinValdoll (Original stand and grab by Jedah12): Kula Diamond (Original stand and grabbed sprite by BaoJJ): Next post will contain my current projects. Below are all sprites that have been made for this project. As for Midnight Bliss, for those who don't know, it's basically male -> female, and female into a xier or elegant version of herself. Anywho, shocks should be obvious as to what they are. All of the sprites here are made for MUGEN (despite the fact that I NEVER have once played it except to test these out), and have either been made by me, or by fellow members who have contributed to this project (I tend to say who made what, though I can't always remember who made what since this project's been going on for almost 2 years now.). Seems since we have a new forum that I had to re-register.anyways, welcome all to my sprites topic! If anyone knows me from MUGEN/Youtube/JTV/etc., then they probably already know what this is all about.










Mugen archive xenomic